Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 28 mins 9 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 27 mins 54 secs
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 29 secs
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Duration: 34 mins 13 secs
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Duration: 16 mins 27 secs
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Passage: John 14:15-27
Duration: 26 mins 28 secs
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Passage: Luke 7:36-50
Duration: 25 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 22 mins 3 secs

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30 am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday:
8:30 am - 3:30 pm
(closed for lunch 12 noon - 1:00 pm)
Friday:  8:30 am - 12 noon
Weekend: Closed.

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook