Our Messages

Welcome to the searchable database of our Sunday morning messages.

If you would prefer, you can subscribe to our podcast through iTunes or Google Play or directly through this XML

Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: Galatians
Duration: 23 mins 41 secs
Galatians
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 37 mins 39 secs
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Series: Advent 2016
Duration: 15 mins 40 secs
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Passage: Luke 1:38-56
Series: Advent 2016
Duration: 21 mins 8 secs
Luke 1:45-56
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Passage: 2 Peter
Series: Advent 2016
Duration: 15 mins 1 sec
2 Pet 3:13-15
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 35:3-6
Series: Advent 2016
Duration: 17 mins 1 sec
Isa 35:3-6
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 33 secs
1 John 1:5-10, 3:16-20
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 21 secs
1 John 2:20-27, 4:1-6
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Duration: 17 mins 4 secs
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Duration: 25 mins 44 secs
2 Tim 3:15-17

Sunday Services

Worship Services 

10:30 am

(English & Mandarin): 

 

 

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday:
8:30 am - 3:30 pm.
Closed for lunch 12-1 pm.
Friday:  8:30 am -12 noon.
Weekend: Closed.

Contact us

Tel: 250-592-2418
Fax: 250-592-4646

office@emmanuelvictoria.ca

2121 Cedar Hill X Rd
Victoria BC V8P 2R6 Map

Emmanuel on Facebook